SLU Wins 14th Straight SLC Series, Retains Cypress Trophy With Doubleheader Sweep of Demons

Texas A&M – Corpus Christi. 0 … Cypress Trophy 2024. Sam Conners / SLU … Starting in 2019, the winner of the SLU and NSU (14-25, 2-12 SLC) series has …

Do you trust this headline?

Based on recent headline ratings, 95% of this readership currently trusts the local media, which has an average score of 96% regionally and is currently trending positive.


Media Trust Score95%